Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Its election day in McLennan county, here is what you need to know

Autumn Jones

Polls are open until 7 pm for the May 4, 2024 Joint General Election. Head to the polls before closing to make your voice heard.

Vote Centers are open on Election Day from 7 AM - 7 PM.

Registered McLennan County Voters (who reside within one of the contracting entities holding an election) can vote at ANY open Vote Center on Election Day.


Axtell ISD Administration Building: 1100 Longhorn Parkway, Axtell

Baylor Hurd Welcome Center: 905 S University Parks Dr, Waco

Bruceville-Eddy ISD Special Events Center: 1 Eagle Drive, Eddy

Carver Park Baptist Church: 1020 E. Herring Avenue, Waco

Chalk Bluff Baptist Church: 5993 Gholson Road, Waco

China Spring ISD Administration Bldg: 12166 Yankie Road, China Spring

Crawford First United Methodist: 375 W. 6th Street, Crawford

Dewey Community Center: 925 N. 9th Street, Waco

Doris Miller Community Center: 1020 Elm Avenue, Waco

Fellowship Bible Church: 5200 Speegleville Road, McGregor

Gholson First Baptist Church: 228 Wildcat Circle, Gholson

H. G. Isbill Junior High: 305 S. Van Buren Street, McGregor

Hewitt City Hall/Library: 200 Patriot Court, Hewitt

La Vega ISD Administration Building: 400 E. Loop 340, Bellmead

Lacy Lakeview Civic Center: 505 E. Craven Avenue, Waco

Lake Shore United Methodist Church: 3311 Park Lake Drive, Waco

Lorena First Baptist Church: 307 E. Center Street, Lorena

Mart ISD Administration Building: 1100 JL Davis Avenue, Mart

Moody First United Methodist Church: 500 6th Street, Moody

Riesel ISD Urbantke Gymnasium: 702 E. Frederick Street, Riesel

Robinson Community Center: 106 W. Lyndale Avenue, Robinson

South Waco Community Center: 2815 Speight Avenue, Waco

South Waco Library: 2737 S. 18th Street, Waco

Speegleville Baptist Church: 469 Speegle Road, Waco

St. Alban’s Episcopal Church: 305 N. 30th Street, Waco

St. Louis Activity Center: (Windsor Ave. Parking) 2415 Cumberland Avenue, Waco

University High School: 3201 S. New Road, Waco

West Community Center: 200 Tokio Road, West

West Waco Library/Genealogy Center: 5301 Bosque Boulevard, Waco

Woodway City Hall: 922 Estates Drive, Woodway

AXTELL ISD voters who are registered in Hill County or Limestone County can only vote at the Axtell ISD Administration Building polling location.

LA VEGA ISD voters can ONLY VOTE at La Vega ISD Administration Building.

MART ISD voters who are registered in Falls County or Limestone County can only vote at the Mart ISD Administration Building polling location.